Directie

Marc Van de Vyver

marc.van.de.vyver@beveren.be

03 750 17 76

0476 86 61 98

Onthaal en secretariaat

Ilse De Meulenaere

Medewerker
secretariaat
ilse.de.meulenaere@beveren.be 03 750 17 75
Stephanie Reyns Medewerker
secretariaat
stephaniereyns@beveren.be 03 750 17 73
Dominiek Verhelst Medewerker
secretariaat
dominiek.verhelst@beveren.be 03 750 17 73

Zorgteam

Katrien Sebrechts Zorgcoördinator

Katriensebrechts@gbsbeveren.be

 
Anniek Oste Zorgleerkracht
Kleuterafdeling 
Anniekoste@gbsbeveren.be 03 750 17 78
Annelies Devriendt Zorgleerkracht
Kleuterafdeling
Anneliesdevriendt@gbsbeveren.be  

Pascale Bauwens

Zorgleerkracht
1e+2e leerjaar

Pacalebauwens@gbsbeveren.be 03 750 17 79

Marijke Van Hove

Zorgleerkracht
3e leerjaar

Marijkevanhove@gbsbeveren.be  

Lore Van Mechelen

Zorgleerkracht
2e+3e+4e+5e+6e
leerjaar

Lorevanmechelen@gbsbeveren.be  

Kleuterafdeling

Peuterklas Lien Schneider Lienschneider@gbsbeveren.be
KL1A

Lien Claessens
Annelies Devriendt 

Lienclaessens@gbsbeveren.be
Anneliesdevriendt@gbsbeveren.be

KL1B

Machteld De Witte 
Annelies Devriendt 

Machtelddewitte@gbsbeveren.be
Anneliesdevriendt@gbsbeveren.be

Kinderverzorgster

Nele de Roeck

Nelederoeck@gbsbeveren.be 

KL2A

Vanessa Wyns

Vanessawyns@gbsbeveren.be

KL2B

Ilse Smet

Ilsesmet@gbsbeveren.be

KL2-3A

Inge Laureys

Ingelaureys@gbsbeveren.be

KL2-3B

Mariska Van Osselaer

Mariskavanosselaer@gbsbeveren.be

Lagere afdeling

1A

Katrien Bourdiaudhy
Tiffany De Witte

Katrienbourdiaudhy@gbsbeveren.be
Tiffanydewitte@gbsbeveren.be 

1B

An Drieghe
Tiffany De Witte

Andrieghe@gbsbeveren.be
Tiffanydewitte@gbsbeveren.be 

1C

Nathalie Van Osselaer

Nathalievanosselaer@gbsbeveren.be

2A

Veerle Verwimp

Veerleverwimp@gbsbeveren.be

2B

Isabelle Staes 
Tiffany De Witte

Isabellestaes@gbsbeveren.be
Tiffanydewitte@gbsbeveren.be 

3A

Ingeborg Smet (4/5)
Marijke Van Hove (1/5)

Ingeborgsmet@gbsbeveren.be
Marijkevanhove@gbsbeveren.be

3B

Katrien Deckers (4/5)
Marijke Van Hove (1/5)

Katriendeckers@gbsbeveren.be
Marijkevanhove@gbsbeveren.be

4A

Christine Thyssen (4/5)
Anouk Van der Vorst(1/5)

Christinethyssen@gbsbeveren.be
Anoukvandervorst@gbsbeveren.be

4B

Hilde Van Esbroeck (4/5)
Anouk Van der Vorst(1/5)

Hildevanesbroeck@gbsbeveren.be
Anoukvandervorst@gbsbeveren.be

4C

Ann Van Dooren (4/5)
Anouk Van der Vorst(1/5)

Annvandooren@gbsbeveren.be
Anoukvandervorst@gbsbeveren.be

5A

Eggerik Van Moere

Eggerikvanmoere@gbsbeveren.be

5B

Kristine Suy

Kristinesuy@gbsbeveren.be

5C

Jolien De Cock

Joliendecock@gbsbeveren.be

6A

Filip Cools

Filipcools@gbsbeveren.be

6B Nele Buys Nelebuys@gbsbeveren.be
6C Jürgen Van Doorsselaere Jurgenvandoorsselaere@gbsbeveren.be

Levensbeschouwing

Zedenleer

Jiri De Beule
Ine Vercauteren

Jiridebeule@gbsbeveren.be
Inevercauteren@gbsbeveren.be

Islam

 

 

Godsdienst Fanny Mossu Fannymossu@gbsbeveren.be

L.O.

Inez Van Der Vieren

Inezvandervieren@gbsbeveren.be

 

Robbe Van Overmeiren

Robbevanovermeiren@gbsbeveren.be

 
Tessa Janssens Tessajanssens@gbsbeveren.be  

Voor- en naschoolse kinderopvang & middagtoezicht

 

Ann Van Esbroeck
Gemma Farrabeau
Annick Joris
Nele De Roeck
Nancy de Potter
Christel Van Nauw
Gerda Beeldens

teamfoto GBS DE TOREN 2020-2021