Directie

Marc Van de Vyver

marc.van.de.vyver@beveren.be

03 750 17 76

0476 86 61 98

Onthaal en secretariaat

Ilse De Meulenaere

Medewerker
secretariaat
ilse.de.meulenaere@beveren.be 03 750 17 75
Stephanie Reyns Medewerker
secretariaat
stephaniereyns@beveren.be 03 750 17 73
Dominiek Verhelst Medewerker
secretariaat
dominiek.verhelst@beveren.be 03 750 17 73

Zorgteam

Anniek Oste Zorgleerkracht
Kleuterafdeling (4/5)
Anniekoste@gbsbeveren.be 03 750 17 78

Annelies Devriendt

Zorgleerkracht
Kleuterafdeling (3/5)

Annelies Devriendt@gbsbeveren.be

 

Pascale Bauwens

Zorgleerkracht
1e+2e leerjaar

Pacalebauwens@gbsbeveren.be 03 750 17 79

Marijke Van Hove

Zorgleerkracht
3e leerjaar

Marijkevanhove@gbsbeveren.be  

Jolien De Cock

Zorgleerkracht
4e leerjaar

Joliendecock@gbsbeveren.be  

Lien Schneider

Zorgleerkracht
5e+6e leerjaar

Lienschneider@gbsbeveren.be   

Tiffany De Witte

Zorgleerkracht
5e+6e leerjaar
Tiffanydewitte@gbsbeveren.be  

Kleuterafdeling

KL1A

Lien Claessens (4/5)
Anniek Oste (1/5)

Lienclaessens@gbsbeveren.be
Anniekoste@gbsbeveren.be

KL1B

Machteld De Witte (4/5)
Annelies Devriendt (1/5)

Machtelddewitte@gbsbeveren.be
Anneliesdevriendt@gbsbeveren.be

KL1C

Lieve Morjaen

Lievemorjaen@gbsbeveren.be

Kinderverzorgster

Nele de Roeck

Nelederoeck@gbsbeveren.be 

KL2A

Vanessa Wyns

Vanessawyns@gbsbeveren.be

KL2B

Ilse Smet

Ilsesmet@gbsbeveren.be

KL3A

Inge Laureys

Ingelaureys@gbsbeveren.be

KL3B

Mariska Van Osselaer

Mariskavanosselaer@gbsbeveren.be

Lagere afdeling

1A

Katrien Bourdiaudhy

Eveline Van den Bempt (co-teacher)

Katrienbourdiaudhy@gbsbeveren.be

Evelinevandenbempt@gbsbeveren.be 

1B

An Drieghe

Andrieghe@gbsbeveren.be

1C

Nathalie Van Osselaer

Nathalievanosselaer@gbsbeveren.be

2A

Veerle Verwimp

Veerleverwimp@gbsbeveren.be

2B

Lore Van Mechelen 

Lorevanmechelen@gbsbeveren.be
 

3A

Ingeborg Smet (4/5)
Marijke Van Hove (1/5)

Ingeborgsmet@gbsbeveren.be
Marijkevanhove@gbsbeveren.be

3B

Katrien Deckers (4/5)
Marijke Van Hove (1/5)

Katriendeckers@gbsbeveren.be
Marijkevanhove@gbsbeveren.be

3C

Isabelle Staes

Isabellestaes@gbsbeveren.be

4A

Christine Thyssen (4/5)
Jolien de Cock(1/5)

Christinethyssen@gbsbeveren.be
Joliendecock@gbsbeveren.be

4B

Hilde Van Esbroeck (4/5)
Jolien de Cock (1/5)

Hildevanesbroeck@gbsbeveren.be
Joliendecock@gbsbeveren.be

4C

Ann Van Dooren (4/5)
Jolien De Cock (1/5)

Annvandooren@gbsbeveren.be
Joliendecock@gbsbeveren.be

5A

Eggerik Van Moere

Eggerikvanmoere@gbsbeveren.be

5B

Kristine Suy

Kristinesuy@gbsbeveren.be

5C

Jürgen Van Doorsselaere

Jurgenvandoorsselaere@gbsbeveren.be

6A

Filip Cools

Filipcools@gbsbeveren.be

6B Nele Buys Nelebuys@gbsbeveren.be

Levensbeschouwing

Zedenleer

Jiri De Beule

Jiridebeule@gbsbeveren.be

Islam

Dorien Van Boxelaer

Dorienvanboxelaer@gbsbeveren.be

Godsdienst Fanny Mossu Fannymossu@gbsbeveren.be

L.O.

Inez Van Der Vieren

Inezvandervieren@gbsbeveren.be

 

Arno Weyn

Arnoweyn@gbsbeveren.be

 

Voor- en naschoolse kinderopvang & middagtoezicht

 

Ann Van Esbroek
Gemma Farabeau
Annick Joris
Nele De Roeck
Nancy de Potter
Peggy Van Raemdonck
Christel Van Nauw

teamfoto GBS DE TOREN 2020-2021